Find Your Home



Glenridding Ravine South


Showhome
Landmark Logo

Front Garage Homes
1,290 – 2,100 Sq Ft

Showhome Address
2108 - 160th Street SW
Edmonton, AB

Builder Contact
Gareth Tovey
(780) 910-0724
garetht@landmarkhomes.ca
www.landmarkhomes.ca

Showhome
Morrison Logo

Front Garage Homes
1,578 – 2,658 Sq Ft

Showhome Address
2112 - 160th Street SW
Edmonton, AB

Builder Contact
Lissa Craig
(587) 414-2906
lissa.craig@morrisonhomes.ca
www.morrisonhomes.ca

Showhome
Kirkland Logo

Front Garage Homes
1,490 – 2,350 Sq Ft

Showhome Address
2116 - 160th Street SW
Edmonton, AB

Builder Contact
Kamran Amjad
(576) 469-8800
kamjad@kirklandhomes.ca
www.kirklandhomes.ca

Showhome
Morrison Logo

Laned Homes
1,116 – 1,748 Sq Ft

Showhome Address
2115 & 2119 - 160th Street SW
Edmonton, AB

Builder Contact
Lissa Craig
(587) 414-2906
lissa.craig@morrisonhomes.ca
www.morrisonhomes.ca

Showhome
Kirkland Logo

Laned Homes
900 – 1,582 Sq Ft

Showhome Address
2111 - 160th Street SW
Edmonton, AB

Builder Contact
Kamran Amjad
(576) 469-8800
kamjad@kirklandhomes.ca
www.kirklandhomes.ca

Landmark Laned Showhome
Landmark Logo

Laned Homes
1,235 – 1,790 Sq Ft

Showhome Address
2107 - 160th Street SW
Edmonton, AB

Builder Contact
Elina Dedo
(780) 952-3974
elinad@landmarkhomes.ca
www.landmarkhomes.ca

Glenridding Ravine North


Showhome
Pacesetter Logo

Front Garage Homes
1,610 – 3,000 Sq Ft

Showhome Address
115 Glenridding Ravine Road SW
Edmonton, AB

Builder Contact
Mark Hampton
(780) 758-6419
mhampton@yourpacesetter.com
www.yourpacesetter.com

Showhome
Homes By AVI Logo

Front Garage Homes
1,903 – 3,600 Sq Ft

Showhome Address
117 Glenridding Ravine Road SW
Edmonton, AB

Builder Contact
Darren Ball
(587) 525-5232
dball@homesbyavi.com
www.homesbyavi.com

Showhome
Parkwood Logo

Front Garage Homes
1,648 – 2,517 Sq Ft

Showhome Address
111 Glenridding Ravine Road SW
Edmonton, AB

Showhome
Landmark Logo

Front Garage Homes
1,592 – 2,516 Sq Ft

Showhome Address
113 Glenridding Ravine Road SW
Edmonton, AB

Builder Contact
Kartini Hanitio-Armishaw
(780) 702-8374
kartinih@landmarkhomes.ca
www.landmarkgroup.ca

Showhome
Montorio Logo

Townhomes
1,397 – 1,442 Sq Ft

Showhomes Opening Summer 2019

Builder Contact
Sam El-Sharkawi
(780) 913-3946
same@montorio.ca
www.montorio.ca